MasterTop - Decorative and industrial flooring systems (Epoxy, PU and cementitious screeads and toppings)


How MasterTop flooring coating work?

The MasterTop product family under the Master Builders Solutions brand from BASF is a group of versatile dry shake, cementitious, epoxy and polyurethane-based flooring systems that are suitable for decorative or industrial uses in a diverse range of sectors.


What makes MasterTop a unique solution for industrial flooring?

MasterTop’s outstanding polyurethane flooring products excel in design flexibility, elasticity, crack and scratch resistance and are exceptionally tough. Ideal for public, commercial and retail buildings as well as healthcare and educational facilities, polyurethane flooring is completely seamless and makes an attractive, hygienic, easily cleanable and durable floor that is pleasant to walk on.

MasterTop’s line of epoxy flooring products is commonly used in factories and warehouses due to their significant mechanical strength and resistance to corrosive liquids such as chemicals, oils, chlorides and fuels.

We also supply MasterTop dry shakes and cementitious toppings where economical hardwearing surfaces are needed to be applied in factories and warehousing facilities. These hard cement based floor toppings are made up of sand, special cements and hard aggregates to provide high mechanical resistance.


A reliable partner for your flooring needs.

Our technical support services from BASF take into consideration the entire life cycle of the product to accurately diagnose the best quality, most durable, sustainable and cost-effective flooring solution. Our MasterTop product systems are designed to match the specific needs of each customer, application and sector, where speed of application and fast return to service are essential.


MasterTop Products

Ancillaries

Body Coats

Cement Based Systems

Epoxy Based Systems

Membranes

Polyurethane Based Systems

Poster Floors

Primers

Top Coats

Regional contacts

UAE:+97148090800   Oman:+96824218596   KSA:+966138538600   Jordan:+96265521672   Bahrain(dist):+97317786427   Kuwait(dist):+96524742533   Qatar(dist):+97444114870

Contacts Form
Decorative floor

PUre Floors Book

Decorative floors displayed on PUre Floors Book

Read book
Master Builders Solutions BASF Construction Chemicals Middle East GCC Newsletter product

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest information about product offers, industry news and much more.

Subscribe here

ماسترتوب MasterTop

 أنظمة الأرضيات التجميلية والصناعية (ايبوكسي البولي يوريثان والطبقات الخرسانية الاسمنتية)

كيف يعمل طلاء الأرضيات ماسترتوب؟

تتكون عائلة المنتج ماسترتوب المقدم من بي إيه إس إف ماستر بيلدرز سولوشنز من مجموعة من خليط جاف متنوع الاستخدامات يتكون من الاسمنت، الايبوكسي والأرضيات القائمة على نظام البولي يوريثان المناسبة للاستخدامات التجملية أو الصناعية في مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات.

ما الذي يجعل ماسترتوب حلآ فريدآ للأرضيات الصناعية؟

تتميز أرضيات البولي يوريثان الفريدة من خليط ماسترتوب بالتفوق في مرونة التصميم ، مقاومة التشقق والخدش وهي قوية جدا. مثالية للمباني العامة والتجارية، بالاضافة الى مرافق الرعاية الصحية والتعليمية، حيث ان أرضيات البولي يوريثان سلسة تماما، و تعمل على تكوين أرضيات جذابة، دائمة وصحية، وسهلة التنظيف وممتعة للمشي عليها.

 يتم استخدام  منتجات ماسترتوب لأرضيات الإيبوكسي عادة في المصانع والمستودعات نظرآ لقوتها الميكانيكية الكبيرة ومقاومتها للسوائل المسببة للتآكل مثل المواد الكيميائية والزيوت والكلوريدات والوقود.

 نقوم ايضا بتوريد خليط ماسترتوب الجاف والطبقات الأسمنتية حيث هناك حاجة إلى أسطح اقتصادية صلبة وقوية ليتم تطبيقها في المصانع ومرافق التخزين. وتتكون هذه الطبقة الصلبة من الرمال، الأسمنت الخاص و التجمعات الصلبة لتوفير مقاومة ميكانيكية عالية

شريك موثوق لاحتياجات الأرضيات الخاصة بك

ان خدمات الدعم الفني من بي إيه إس إف تأخذ بعين الاعتبار دورة حياة  المنتج كاملة لتشخيص حلول ارضيات دقيقة بأفضل جودة ، أكثر دواما، مستدامة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. تم تصميم أنظمة المنتج ماسترتوب لتتناسب مع الاحتياجات المحددة لكل عميل، وال تطبيق والقطاع، حيث سرعة التطبيق والعودة السريعة إلى الخدمة.


منتجات ماسترتوب

Ancillaries

Body Coats

Cement Based Systems

Epoxy Based Systems

ارقامنا الإقليمية

الإمارات: 009718000320535
عمان: 00968224435800
السعودية: 00966138538600
الأردن: 0096265521672
الكويت (موزع): 009651810001
البحرين (موزع): 0097317786427