​Producing Concrete

Our innovations in admixtures add value and reliability to concrete construction

Having the right admixture partner is vital to the success of any concrete producer. The Master Builders Solutions brand from BASF leads the construction industry as an innovator of advanced products supplied to the ready mix, precast/prestressed, concrete masonry, paving and underground construction markets to improve the placing, pumping, finishing, appearance, performance and sustainability characteristics of concrete. We offer a comprehensive line of high-quality plasticizers to increase concrete productivity, performance and efficiency, as well as complementary admixtures to improve strength, durability, water resistance, aesthetics and sustainable attributes of concrete.

Plasticizers and Superplasticizers

Our specially formulated admixtures have water-reducing properties that allow the production of high-strength durable concrete, and possess high workability characteristics for ease of placement. These plasticizers can be found under the MasterGlenium, MasterPolyheed, MasterRheobuild and MasterPozzolith product families.

MasterGlenium: high-range water-reducing admixtures.

MasterPolyheed: non-chloride, mid-rang​e water-reducing admixtures.

Maste​rRheobuild: high-range water-reducing admixtures with rheoplastic properties.

MasterPozzolith: water-reducing adm​​ixtures for lower strength concrete.

MasterCast: concrete enhancers for manufactured concrete producers.

MasterEase: superplasticizer for low-viscosity concrete

Specialty Products

Our specialty line of auxiliary admixtures modify the characteristics of the concrete to assist in the stripping of forms, control setting time, provide self-leveling characteristics, entrain air, mitigate corrosion, sulfate attack and alkali silica reaction, and improve the concrete’s surface appearance and aesthetics.

Through world-class, innovative admixtures, and BASF’s expertise, BASF helps concrete producers to develop c​oncrete that possesses special performance characteristics. The special performance characteristics include strength on demand, robust stability, high levels of workability and sustainability, enhanced extrusion, anti-washout performance, crack control and resistance to water. These unmatched performance attributes and economics can be quantified using a host of novel electronic tools developed by BASF for our customers to enhance their profitability, and to differentiate them in the marketplace.

MasterCast: concrete enhancers for manufactured concrete producers.

MasterLife: corrosion resistant admixtures.

MasterFinish: concrete surface and finish enhancing admixtures.

MasterKure: curing agents.

MasterSet: co​ncrete setting-time adjusters.

MasterCell: density reducing admixtures.

MasterMatrix: self-consolidating concrete admixtures.

MasterFiber: crack control fibers.

MasterEase: superplasticizer for low-viscosity concrete

Master X-Seed: advanced concrete hardening accelerator.

Value-Added Programs and Admixture Systems

BASF also offers unique Program Innovations that combine our chemical admixtures to create performance-enhancing results for concrete applications.
 
Green Sense Concrete for sustainable construction
 
Self Compacting Concrete (SCC) solutions for high flowability and ease of placement
 
Pervious Concrete admixture system for efficient water management
 

The unmatched performance attributes of concrete made with BASF technology can be quantified using a host of novel electronic tools developed by BASF for our customers to enhance their profitability and to differentiate them in the marketplace.


 



Regional contacts

UAE:+97148090800   Oman:+96824218596   KSA:+966138538600   Jordan:+96265521672   Bahrain(dist):+97317786427   Kuwait(dist):+96524742533

Info & Price request

إنتاج الخرسانة

ابداعاتنا في الاضافات الخرسانية تزيد من أهمية وقيمة البناء الخرساني

امتلاك الاضافات المناسبة أمر مهم جداً لنجاح منتجي الخرسانة. تقود بي إيه إس إف ماستر بيلدرز سولوشنز صناعة البناء والتشييد كونها المبتكر الرائد للمنتجات المتقدمة الموردة إلى أسواق البناء تحت الأرض والرصف والخرسانات بمختلف أنواعها (الخرسانة الجاهزة، الخرسانة سابقة التجهيز، الخرسانة سابقة الاجهاد) لتحسين عملية الصب والضخ والتشطيب والمظهر الجمالي والأداء وخصائص الاستدامة في الخرسانة. نقدم لكم مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات عالية الجودة لزيادة إنتاجية الخرسانة والأداء والكفاءة، بالاضافة الى الاضافات التكميلية التي تعمل على تحسين القوة ،المتانة، مقاومة الماء، التجميل واستدامة الخرسانة.

الاضافات

تم تصميم الاضافات بخصائص تقليل محتوى الماء لتسمح بإنتاج خرسانة دائمة وعالية القوة، سهلة الصب. يمكن العثور على هذه االاضافات ضمن منتجات ماسترغلينيوم، ماستربوليهيد، ماستر ريبيلد وماستربوزوليث.







المنتجات المتخصصة

تساعد مجموعة الاضافات على تعديل خصائص الخرسانة في تجريد الأشكال، التحكم في زمن شك الخرسانة، توفير خصائص التسوية الذاتية، اضافة الهواء، تخفيف التآكل والصدأ، هجوم الكبريتات ورد فعل السيليكا القلوية، وتحسين مظهر سطح الخرسانة واظهار الجماليات.

تساعد بي إيه إس إف منتجي الخرسانة من خلال هذه الاضافات المبتكرة العالمية والخبرة ،على تطوير الخرسانة التي تمتلك خصائص أداء متميزة. وتشمل هذه الخصائص القوة المثالية، والاستقرار القوي، ومستويات عالية من الأداء والإستدامة ومقاومة التدهور والماء. ويمكن قياس هذه السمات الاقتصادية المميزة باستخدام مجموعة من الأدوات الإلكترونية الجديدة التي تقدمها بي إيه إس إف لتعزيز معدل ربح العملاء وتمييزهم في السوق.












برامج القيمة المضافة وأنظمة الاضافات

تقوم بي إيه إس إف بابتكار برنامج فريد من نوعه ليجمع بين الاضافات الكيميائية لتحسين نتائج الأداء في التطبيقات الخرسانية.

ويمكن قياس سمات الأداء المتميزة للخرسانة المصنوعة بتقنية بي إيه إس إف عن طريق استخدام مجموعة من الأدوات الإلكترونية الجديدة التي تم تطويرها خصيصاً لتعزيز معدل ربح عملائنا وتميزهم في السوق